Live In Concert

01 Little Bitty Pretty One
02 Rip It Up
03 Remember Then
04 Buzz, Buzz, Buzz
05 Lets Twist Again
06 Only The Lonely
07 Rama Lama Ding Dong
08 Queen Of The Hop
09 Highschool Confidential
10 That´ll Be The Day
11 At The Hop
12 In The Still Of The Night
13 Sometimes Lately
14 Under The Moon Of Love
15 I´ll Be Forever Lovin´You
16 Donna The Prima Donna
17 Matchbox

MP3 Hörbeispiele

Zum Abspielen einfach auf den Titel klicken